Fengyuan Steel Structure

Current Location:
Homepage
/
Company Profile

Guangxi Fengyuan Steel Structure Co., Ltd.

Guangxi Fengyuan Steel Structure Co., Ltd. is a private joint-stock enterprise. Located in the China-ASEAN Nanning Airport Fusui Economic Zone, it covers an area of ​​300 mu and has a total investment of 170 million yuan. Main business: production and processing of steel structure products, hardware products, steel and decorative materials and other products. With an annual output of 80,000 tons of steel components.


Fengyuan Steel Structure Company has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification, and passed the high-tech enterprise certification on November 30, 2017, and obtained China Steel Structure in March 2022. First-class certificate of manufacturing enterprise qualification.

Fengyuan Steel Structure

Since its establishment, Fengyuan Steel Structure Co., Ltd. has been constantly exploring and summarizing its development, humbly learning from excellent peers at home and abroad, and humbly accepting customer suggestions, and has won the recognition of the market and the respect of customers. In recent years, the steel structure products produced by the company are directly supplied to the projects under construction in the county park, such as Nanguo Copper, Jinmailang, Xiangfa Industry and Trade, etc.; the second is the domestic market, and the projects undertaken such as Xinyi Glass (Beihai) Industrial Park Steel structure processing and production engineering of the factory building and its subsidiary projects, Xinyi Glass (Beihai) Industrial Park factory building and its subsidiary engineering steel structure processing and production engineering, etc.; thirdly, actively expand overseas markets, and the products are exported to Southeast Asia, the Republic of Mali, Vietnam and other countries, such as Mali Republic of the new sugar sugar factory project, Vietnam Shenglong project, Goertek Vietnam Bac Ninh plant steel structure, etc.


Fengyuan Steel Structure always adheres to the business philosophy of "down-to-earth, daring to be responsible, and brave to innovate", with the goal of establishing a well-known steel structure enterprise, and wholeheartedly provide our customers with "affordable, high-quality and efficient" services.

  • 1996

    Company Was Founded On

  • 300

    Acres

    Floor Space

  • 170

    million yuan

    Total investment

  • 80,000

    tons

    Annual output

Contact Details

Fengyuan Steel Structure
Fengyuan Steel Structure

Address:Konggang Avenue, Fuzhou Economic Zone, Nanning, China-ASEAN

  • 手机网站 WeChat

Copyright © Guangxi Fengyuan Steel Structure Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved     桂ICP备13000549号-1    SEO  网站支持IPV6

丰源钢结构

当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介

广西丰源钢结构有限公司

        广西丰源钢结构有限公司是一家民营股份制企业。位于中国-东盟南宁空港扶绥经济区,总占地面积300亩,总投资1.7亿元。主要经营:钢结构制品、五金制品的生产加工、钢材及装饰材料等产品。年产8万吨钢构件产品。


        丰源钢构公司已通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,并于2017年11月30日通过高新技术企业认定,2022年3月获得中国钢结构制造企业资质一级证书。


        丰源钢构公司自成立以来,在发展中不断摸索、不断总结,虚心向国内外优秀同行学习,虚心接受客户建议,赢得了市场的认同及客户的尊重。近年来,公司生产的钢结构产品一是直接供应本县园区在建项目,南国铜业、今麦郎、祥发工贸等;二是国内市场,承接的项目如信义玻璃(北海)工业园厂房及其附属工程钢结构加工制作工程、信义玻璃(北海)工业园厂房及其附属工程钢结构加工制作工程等;三是积极拓展海外市场,产品远销东南亚马里共和国、越南等国家,如马里共和国新糖糖厂项目、越南升龙项目、歌尔越南北宁厂房钢结构等。


        丰源钢构始终坚持“脚踏实地、敢于负责、勇于创新“的经营理念,以建立钢构知名企业为目标,竭诚为广大客户提供”实惠、优质、高效“的服务。

丰源钢结构
  • 1996

    公司成立于

  • 300

    总占地面积

  • 1.7

    亿元

    总投资

  • 8

    万吨

    年产钢构件产品

联系我们

丰源钢结构

传真:0771-7668889

丰源钢结构

邮箱:gxfy168@126.com

丰源钢结构

地址:中国-东盟南宁空港扶绥经济区空港大道

  • 手机网站 微信公众号

Copyright © 广西丰源钢结构有限公司  All Rights Reserved     桂ICP备13000549号-1备    SEO  网站支持IPV6